WDC ZOOMINAR SERIES August-December 2020

0
800

Dear valued WDC member-countries,
Dear valued WDC competitors, officials and adjudicators,

WDC ZOOMINAR SERIES August-December 2020

The Competitive Dance Executive Board is very happy to announce the following:

Every Tuesday at 15:00-16:00 CET (please check-in 10 Minutes before)
(Paris 15:00 / Tokyo 22:00 / Miami 09:00 / London 14:00 / Russia 16:00)

20 Free 60-Minute Zoom-Webinar LECTURES 
for all WDC-registrants with TOP Coaches! (See full Programm below)

The register please click the link below – note that we only accept registrations from WDC-registrants and deadline to register for the Webinar is 24 hour prior each Lecture.

First Lecture on Tuesday, 18th August will be with Ruslan Aidaev (Latin) “Usage of body” you can register HERE:https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TJGGGF2ERuyG7iQRSKRVQw

Kind regards
Nicole Hansen
WDC Competitive Dance Office

PROGRAMME:

DateLecturer(s)DisciplineTopic
18.08.Ruslan AidaevLatinUsage of the body
25.08.Caterina ArzentonBallroomWDSF vs WDC: What I like and what I don’t like
1.09.Dorin Frecautanu & Marina SergeevaLatinThe Beauty of subtleness and gentleness 
8.09.Caroll PowellBallroomFinesse – Finesse – Finesse
15.09.Richard PorterLatinWhy choreography is so important 
22.09.Simona FancelloBallroomWhat we lost what we gained  
29.09.Barbara McCollLatinThe importance of legs and feet
6.10.Mirko GozzoliBallroomLook into the future of ballroom dancing
13.10.Klemen Prasnikar & Alexandra AverkievaLatinQualities in the WDC form of Latin Dance
20.10.Valerio Colantoni & Monica NigroBallroomHow to Create Personality in ballroom dancing
27.10.Alexander Chernositov & Arina GrishaninaLatinThe importance of good technique
3.11.Kyle Taylor & Izabela SkierskaBallroomQualities in the WDC ballroom dance
10.11.Evgenii Smagin &Polina KazachenkoLatinCombining Masculinity with femininity
17.11.Fedor Isaev & Anna ZudilinaBallroomStaying connected and still being able to project
24.11.LuningLatinWhat is missing in Asia to achieve the top
1.12.Sergiu Rusu & Dorota Makar-RusuBallroomThe beauty of simplicity 
8.12.Joanna LeunisLatinUnique dynamics 
15.12.Sergey Ryupin &Elena KhvorovaLatinConnection is the key to success
22.12.Giampiero GiannicoBallroomHow to become 1 in a million
29.12.Donnie Burns MBE & Gaynor Fairweather MBELatinA star is born