Zoominar Lecture with Carol Powell

0
593

Dear valued

WDC member-countriesDear valued WDC competitors, officials and adjudicators

WDC ZOOMINAR SERIES August-December 2020
The Competitive Dance Executive Board is very happy to announce the next ZOOMINAR as follows:


8th September 3pm-4pm (CET) Ballroom Lecture with Caroll Powell 

you can register HERE (WDC or WDC-AL registration Number is needed to register):https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9-Ut75wPSQiGD56TAFjU3w


20 Free 60-Minute Zoom-Webinar LECTURES for all WDC and WDC-AL registrants with TOP Coaches!

Every Tuesday at 15:00-16:00 CET (please check-in 10 Minutes before)(Paris 15:00 / Tokyo 22:00 / Miami 09:00 / London 14:00 / Russia 15:00)

Deadline to register for the Webinar is 24 hour prior each Lecture.
Kind regards

Nicole Hansen

WDC Competitive Dance Office